Upcoming events

Climate Launchpad

Amsterdam

B. Amsterdam, Johan Huizingalaan 763a

Friday, November 15, 2019

White City House

London

Television Centre, 101 Wood Lane, W12 7FR

Monday, November 18, 2019 at 7pm

Past events

Monday, October 21, 2019 at 7 pm

MAC Theatre Upstairs, 10 Exchange St West, BT1 2NJ

Belfast, Northern Ireland

Belfast International Arts Festival

Friday, October 11, 2019 at 2 pm

Room 322, 3rd Floor, Lory Student Center

Fort Collins, Colorado

Society of Environmental Journalists conference

Monday, August 19, 2019 at 2:30 pm

Capitol Bldg, 1315 10th Street, Room 127

Sacramento, CA

California State Capitol

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 3 pm

2148 Broadway

Oakland, CA

Kapor Center with Aclima

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:30 pm

42nd Street and Fifth Avenue

New York

Mid-Manhattan Library

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Hofburg Vienna

Vienna, Austria

Austrian World Summit on climate change

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Royal Festival Hall

London

TEDx London #BeyondBorders

Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 7 pm to 10 pm

Mindspace Shoreditch, 9 Appold St, EC2A 2AP

London

FuturePlanet Presents: Cities, Communities & Climate Action

Tuesday, May 7 at 7:30 pm

Toxteth Library, Windsor Street, L8 1XF

Liverpool, England

Writing on the Wall

Monday, April 22, 2019 at 6:30pm

1395 Lexington Avenue

New York

92nd Street Y

Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm

University of California, Seeley G. Mudd 123

Los Angeles

Los Angeles Times Festival of Books

Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 8pm

Mitchell Library

Glasgow, Scotland

Aye Write! book festival

© 2018 by Beth Gardiner